Contact Us

American-commercial-real-estate-blue.jpg

American Commercial Realty Corporate Office

300 Avenue of the Champions, 
Suite 140
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: (561)775-1300
Fax: (561)775-8088
Email:
info@amcomrealty.com
leasing@amcomrealty.com


Richard Baer – President and Chief Operating Officer – baer@amcomrealty.com

George Kleier – Director of Leasing and Development – gkleier@amcomrealty.com

Becky Compton – Controller – bcompton@amcomrealty.com

Madeleine Humphreys – Director of Property Management, CPM – mhumphreys@amcomrealty.com

Debbie Newell – Portfolio Operations Manager – dnewell@amcomrealty.com

Justin Paul – Regional Real Estate Representative – jpaul@amcomrealty.com

Nadia Bobolia – Leasing Administrator – nbobolia@amcomrealty.com

Joselene Jocurin – Assistant Property Manager –jjocurin@amcomrealty.com

Deanna McGee – dmcgee@amcomrealty.com


American Commercial Realty maintains additional offices in:

  • Jacksonville, Florida

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone